Sign up for PS/IS 78 PTA email updates below. This will be used to communicate news about upcoming events and never distributed to any other organization.

This year's PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Bree Chambers bree@psis78pta.org
Co-President: Genevieve Bernier genevieve@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Anastasia Athanasiou anastasia@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Jaclyn Bowdren jaclyn@psis78pta.org
Treasurer: Jennifer Malinowski jennifer@psis78pta.org
Secretary: Lilly Rojas lilly@psis78pta.org
Parent Coordinator: Claudia Lieto-Mckenna clietomckenna@school.nyc.gov

This year's SLT Parent Members are:

Tomoko Kawamoto: tomoko@psis78pta.org
Lakshmi Reddy: lakshmi@psis78pta.org
Anne-Marie Tamis: annemarie@psis78pta.org
Esther Verhalle: esther@psis78pta.org

Having problems with this website? Contact monamoves@gmail.com.