PSIS 78
PTA

PTA Monthly Meeting Dates 2022-2023

September 16, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Wednesday, June 14, 2023

More News

Fall Gala and Silent Auction

September 8, 2022

The PS/IS 78 PTA Executive Board is delighted to announce our Annual Fall Gala & Silent Auction, which will be held Monday, October 17th, at American Brass.
This webpage was printed on October 5, 2022. For the most current information, visit the P.S./I.S. 78Q PTA website at psis78pta.org.
powered by Neapolitan Labs